Funding

2022 Public Service Grant (Pittsburgh)

Deadline: Thursday, May 6, 2022, 5 p.m. ET
Funding: $5,000–$150,000

 

Helping Today Grants (Erie)

Deadline: Thursday, May 6, 2022
Funding: No more than $30,000

 

The Neighborhood Initiatives Fund Program

Deadline: Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 5 p.m. ET
Funding: Between $20,000 – $100,000

 

STEM Innovation Grant

Deadline: Friday, May 13, 2022
Funding: $1,500 or $2,000–$7,500

 

Hamilton Family Charitable Trust Grant Program (Greater Philadelphia)

Deadline: Sunday, May 15, 2022
Funding: $5,000–$10,000

 

Dollar General Youth Literacy Grants

Deadline: Thursday, May 19, 2022, 10 p.m. CT
Funding: Up to $4,000

 

Emergency Connectivity Fund

Deadline: Monday, May 23, 2022
Funding: Varying

 

Power of She Fund Move Together Grant

Deadline: Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 5 p.m. ET
Funding: $5,000–$10,000

 

Gladys Brooks Foundation Grants

Deadline: Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Funding: $50,000–$150,000

 

Supporting Effective Educator Development Grant Program

Deadline: Friday, June 3, 2022
Funding: Varying

 

2022 Adams County Community Foundation Giving Spree

Deadline: Monday, June 27, 2022
Funding: Varying

 

Youth Service America Afterschool Grants

Deadline: Friday, July 1, 2022
Funding: $500

 

Other Funding Opportunities

 

PSAYDN at Center for Schools and Communities
275 Grandview Avenue, Suite 200 | Camp Hill, Pa 17011 | (717) 763-1661
 
© 2022 Center for Schools and Communities